Kontakt


Kontoret
Adress:
Elektrodgatan 2b
721 37, VÄSTERÅS
E-post: info@telesupport.nu
Tel: 021 – 38 15 52


Anders Köhler VD
Säljare/projekt el/tele/brandlarm
anders@telesupport.nu
070 – 444 66 42


Mikael Gill
Säljare/projekt datanätverk/fiber/allmän behörighet el.
mikael@telesupport.nu
070 – 444 66 43


Simon Melin
Elektriker/brandlarmstekniker
simon@telesupport.nu
073 – 444 62 13


Sebastian Bredesson
Elektriker/brandlarmstekniker
sebastian@telesupport.nu
073 – 444 57 82


Owe Holmer
Elektriker
owe@telesupport.nu
073 – 441 60 86


Andreas Olsson
Behörig ingenjör brandlarm/tekniker
andreas@telesupport.nu
070 – 444 66 41

Johan Erlandsson
Behörig ingenjör brandlarm/säljare/projektledare
johan.erlandsson@telesupport.nu
073 – 444 30 33



Juha Kauppinen
Elektriker/elkonsult
juha.kauppinen@telesupport.nu
073 – 781 42 86


Mikael Pajonen
Elektriker/elkonsult
mikael.pajonen@telesupport.nu
070 – 965 43 90


Daniel Cederborg
El/tele montör
daniel.cederborg@telesupport.nu
070 – 328 26 29


Simon Ekman
Elektriker
simon.ekman@telesupport.nu
070 – 264 33 40


Joakim Salberg
Tekniker
joakim.salberg@telesupport.nu
070 – 516 40 22